Automatically blacklist spaces

Users would like to automatically blacklist spaces in case certain conditions met, for example, there is a "noarchive" label on the home pages of the space. The goal is to avoid having manually blacklist spaces when there is a new space added.

Have more questions? Submit a request

2 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Richard Steele

    This will be especially important when we first introduce an archival process, where we'd blacklist all of the spaces except for one. If new spaces get created, we wouldn't want them included until we're sure of the best practices for how to implement the policies and processes.

    Alternatively, implement a whitelist option, where only those selected spaces will have the plugin enabled.

  • 0
    Avatar
    Jan

    It would be very helpful if the feature would be implemented in a future version.

    Idea:

    • If the start page of a space is labeled with "noarchive" the whole space will be added to the blacklist or the plugin will not review the space anymore

    Cause:

    • Useful because organizing different projects in separate spaces don't need a review for quality and expiration.
    • Everytime a new project space is created it must now manually added to the blacklist
Please sign in to leave a comment.